Torquay pier

2 comments

  1. crazytraintotinkytown

    I’m usually admiring your Turkish pics as I’m living there at the mo but I was surprised and delighted to see you feature a pic from my home town, admittedly not quite as exotic and exciting but very welcoming nevertheless – thank you

    • Jenquest

      Thank you kindly. I was over in Torquay a few months ago. Absolutely loved it. The people are so friendly. Then again, even if they were rude, I would realise as I’m a Londoner!

      I’ll try & upload some more pics of Torquay. 🙂

Leave a Reply

