British Museum in November

I try and make it a habit to go and visit the British Museum whenever I have the time. Often when I don’t have the time as well. I also make sure I have a camera with me. Sometimes, it’s the DSLR (Pentax K20D), other times it’s my trusty Leica M3. Sometimes, though rarely, it’s the iPhone built in camera.

Above or below, depending on how you’re viewing this site, you’ll find a few of my favourite shots that I took.

Christmas Tree at the British Museum
Statue at the British Museum
Cyrus Cylinder at the British Museum
Skeleton at the British Museum

Skeleton at the British Museum

Leave a Reply

